Blake & Eva

Videos

21-overlay1

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Brad Pitt/Jimmy Fallon “Breakdance Conversation!”

They (or some awesome doubles)

21-overlay

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Portland’s “All About that Bass”

We had some fun taking our camera around town and “Bringing Booty Back”!

20-overlay1

Thursday, October 9, 201410/09/2014

How to make a Pumpkin Keg! Perfect for Fall!

Sam Adams teaches us how…makes it look super easy!

17-overlay1

Friday, October 3, 201410/03/2014

Blake’s Michael Jackson impression!

Well, at least he has other talents!

17-overlay

Thursday, October 2, 201410/02/2014

Taylor Swift’s “Shake It Off” with Ribbons!

More outtakes from her hit song, this time she is ribbon dancing with some pros…

18-overlay

Tuesday, September 23, 201409/23/2014

Ellen’s spoofs on Matthew McConaughey’s Lincoln commercial

Ellen samples Matthew’s special brownies!

23-overlay

Friday, September 19, 201409/19/2014

Mom’s “Just Need Some Space” parody of “All About The Bass”

Moms rewrite Meghan Trainor’s hit tune.

13-overlay

Thursday, September 18, 201409/18/2014

“Cool Moms” unite! “Shake It Off” parody just for you!

The more adult version of Taylor Swift’s hit!

11-overlay1

Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

This boy wants off! It’s mean, but hysterical!

We dare you not to laugh!

20-overlay

Friday, September 12, 201409/12/2014

This sneaky sea lion is a thief!

Blake and Eva Categories

Blake's Blog 64 Articles

Cool Stuff 223 Articles

Daily Dish 24 Articles

Eva's Blog 36 Articles

Photos 15 Articles

Podcasts 1099 Articles

Videos 137 Articles

Latest Podcasts

Contact Blake & Eva

Text us: first word CoastAM to 77000